Bellmore JFK Alumni Inc.
Connect With Us
 


Board of Directors


Our Board & Committee is made up entirely of volunteers.

Gary Morganstern

President

Dr. Gary Morganstern
1973
garym@bellmorejfkalumni.org








Howard Kaden
Vice-President
Howard Kaden
1980
hkaden@bellmorejfkalumni.org









Maury JosephsonSecretary
Maury Josephson Esq.
1978
mjosephson@bellmorejfkalumni.org 







Beth Littman JosephsonRecording Secretary
Beth Littman Josephson 
1979
bjosephson@bellmorejfkalumni.org









Mark MeyerowitzTreasurer
Mark Meyerowitz CPA
1969
mark@bellmorejfkalumni.org 












Treasurer
Elaine Pincus Coluccio
1978











Public Relations
Ronald Steiger
1972










Elyse Singer LoweHistorian 
Elyse Singer Lowe
1973
elowe@bellmorejfkalumni.org 









Gwen Rappel RosenbergPhotographer
Gwen Rappel Rosenberg
1973
grosenberg@bellmorejfkalumni.org 












Membership Chairperson
Paulette Briner Gaze
1968











Matt KuschnerTrustee
Dr. Matt Kuschner
1977
mkuschner@bellmorejfkalumni.org 










David WeissTrustee
David Weiss Esq
1968
dweiss@bellmorejfkalumni.org









Keith AnnapolenTrustee
Dr. Keith Annapolen
1971
kannapolen@bellmorejfkalumni.org 









Harry TsotsosTrustee
Dr. Harry Tsotsos
1982
htsotsos@bellmorejfkalumni.org 









Jay FishbeinTrustee
Dr. Jay Fishbein
1976
jfishbein@bellmorejfkalumni.org 









Kenny GreenbaumTrustee
Kenny Greenbaum
1980
kennyg@bellmorejfkalumni.org 









Trustee
Bonnie Michelman
1976











Eileen ConnollyAssistant Principal
Eileen Connolly
econnolly@bellmorejfkalumni.org
econnol@bellmore-merrick.k12.ny.us 













Young Alumni Committee & Social Media Chairperson
Daniel Roubicek 1985
mailto:Droubicek11@gmail.com





Some of the Board & Committee

Top row from left to right:  David Weiss,  Keith Annapolen, Ronald Steiger, Jay Fishbein, Steven Wunderlich, 

Maury Josephson, Beth Josephson, Kenny Greenbaum, Matt Kuschner, Bob Pizzimenti, Craig Maltz, John Arena

Bottom row left to right:  Mark Meyerowitz, Paulette Briner Gazes, Bonnie Michelman, Eileen Connolly, 

Gary Morganstern, Howard Kaden




 




Young Alumni Committee
Jesse Ehrlich Class of 2011
mailto:jehrlich@bellmorejfkalumni.org
Brett Cohen Class of 2009
mailto:jehrlich@bellmorejfkalumni.org
Login Logout
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software